Directors

Jason Iddon


Jason Iddon - Managing Director

Managing Director

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: jiddon@screentek.co.uk

Meryl Iddon


Meryl Iddon - Director

Director

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: middon@screentek.co.uk



Sales

Rob Mann


Rob Mann - Sales Director

Sales Director

M: (+44) 07841 215087

E: rmann@screentek.co.uk

Richard Baldwin


Richard Baldwin - Sales Manager

Sales Manager

M: (+44) 07860802852

E: rbaldwin@screentek.co.uk

Mark Blundell


Mark Blundell - Technical Sales

Technical Sales

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: mblundell@screentek.co.uk

Alex Reed


Alex Reed - Sales Administrator

Sales Administrator

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: areed@screentek.co.uk




Development

Stephen Hodson


Stephen Hodson - Product Design Engineer

Product Design Engineer

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: shodson@screentek.co.uk

Shelley Waddilove


Shelley Waddilove - Technical Designer

Technical Designer

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: swaddilove@screentek.co.uk



Finance

Julie Lowe


Julie Lowe - Finance Director

Finance Director

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: jlowe@screentek.co.uk

Jack Ashworth


Jack Ashworth - Accounts Assistant

Accounts Assistant

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: jashworth@screentek.co.uk



Production & Logistics

Nick Walker


Nick Walker - Operations Manager

Operations Manager

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: nwalker@screentek.co.uk

Gary Brown


Gary Brown - Transport Manager

Transport Manager

T: (+44) 01257 791451

E: gbrown@screentek.co.uk


Leave a Reply